FAQD – Transformation of Kadon

So i noticed an interesting thing in the brb FAQ the other day.  Characters tranaformed by this spell do not lose their special rules!

Im chomping at the bit to turn my footslogging damsel into a dragon with a ward save and magic resistance!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s